Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Dec 12, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 CRA Meeting

Dec 12, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Council Meeting

Dec 4, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Nov 14, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 CRA Meeting

Nov 14, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Council Meeting

Nov 6, 2017

Monday, November 6th Executive Committee Meeting

Oct 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes

Oct 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes

Oct 2, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Sep 26, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Reconvened Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Sep 12, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Sep 12, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Sep 5, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Aug 8, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Aug 8, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jul 31, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Jul 11, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jul 11, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jul 6, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Jun 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jun 13, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jun 5, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

May 9, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

May 9, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

May 1, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Apr 11, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Apr 11, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Apr 3, 2017

April 3, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Mar 14, 2017

March 14, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Mar 14, 2017

March 14, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Mar 6, 2017

March 6, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Feb 23, 2017

February 23, 2017 Special Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Feb 14, 2017

February 14, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Feb 14, 2017

February 14, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Feb 6, 2017

February 6, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Jan 10, 2017

January 10, 2017 Council Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jan 10, 2017

January 10, 2017 CRA Meeting

Minutes Videos

Jan 3, 2017

January 3, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

Videos

Committee of the Whole

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 16, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Oct 19, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Sep 21, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Videos

Aug 17, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017 Committee of the Whole

Videos

Jul 20, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Videos

Jun 22, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Committee of the Whole

Videos

May 18, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017 Committee of the Whole Meeting

Videos

Apr 20, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Committee of the Whole

Videos

Council Subcommittees

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 15, 2017  — Amended Jun 20, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017 Administration Sub-Committee Meeting

May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017 Administration Sub-Committee Meeting